Promocodes
Home / AliExpress / Offer details
Rocoren 400W USB Type C Gan Charger Portable 10 in 1 Desktop Power Station Type-C
AliExpressChargers & Power
Verification pending Percentage discount

Rocoren 400W USB Type C Gan Charger Portable 10 in 1 Desktop Power Station Type-C

Rocoren 400W USB Type C Gan Charger Portable 10 in 1 Desktop Power Station is currently listed with 54% Off at AliExpress. Provider-recorded price drops from CNY 738.65 to CNY 333.92. This listing is prioritized as a higher-value shopping item.

Offer type
54% Off
Recorded price
Approx. USD 48.22
Previously recorded at Approx. USD 110.24
Recorded saving
Approx. USD 62.02
Compared with the recorded original price
Availability
Not specified by provider
The provider did not specify a location
Real affiliate-feed offer Verification in progress Guru Score 42/100 Checked 4 hours ago

54% Off + recent automated check recorded.

Product overview

Product and offer details

Rocoren 400W USB Type C Gan Charger Portable 10 in 1 Desktop Power Station is currently listed with 54% Off at AliExpress. Provider-recorded price drops from CNY 738.65 to CNY 333.92. This listing is prioritized as a higher-value shopping item.

Source product titleRocoren 400W USB Type C Gan Charger Portable 10 in 1 Desktop Power Station Type-C Fast Charger For iPhone 16 Pro Max MacBook Air
CategoryChargers & Power
Community feedback

Did this offer work for you?

Help other shoppers by reporting what happened when you tried the offer.

Recorded observations

Price history

Prices observed by the ingestion system; checkout price can change.

ObservedCurrentOriginalDiscount
Aug 21, 2026 6:30 PMApprox. USD 48.22Approx. USD 110.2456%
Aug 18, 2026 6:34 PMApprox. USD 48.22Approx. USD 110.2456%
Eligibility

Important terms

LocationNot specified by provider
Verification details & technical evidence

A successful reachability observation confirms that a destination was reachable; it is not the same as proving a coupon at checkout unless the recorded method explicitly says so.

Verification timeline

Sep 20, 2026 1:26 PMInconclusive
Method: Checkout Observation · HTTP 200

Automated reachability check only — merchant destination responded to HEAD; not a cart/checkout test.

Sep 19, 2026 1:25 PMInconclusive
Method: Checkout Observation · HTTP 200

Automated reachability check only — merchant destination responded to HEAD; not a cart/checkout test.

Sep 18, 2026 1:21 PMInconclusive
Method: Checkout Observation · HTTP 200

Automated reachability check only — merchant destination responded to HEAD; not a cart/checkout test.

Sep 17, 2026 1:20 PMInconclusive
Method: Checkout Observation · HTTP 200

Automated reachability check only — merchant destination responded to HEAD; not a cart/checkout test.

Evidence & provenance

Affiliate Feed
Discovered 1 month ago
Affiliate Feed
Discovered 1 week ago